Does your employer match donations?
Click below to find out.

Get Social With Us

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List

For Email Marketing you can trust

GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!

Buy KEEN Apparel!

Coaches Committee

The Coaches Committee is a dedicated group of volunteers committed to furthering KEEN’s mission. Committee members work together to run KEEN sessions, develop new programs, recruit new volunteers, plan special events, and manage other matters consistent with KEEN’s mission and the Board’s direction.


If you are interested in being a part of this exciting group to support KEEN, please email us at

Current Coaches Committee Members:

Ana Mihaljevic
Andrew Millane
Antenal Mackeba
Bobby Salerno
Cassie Engstrom
CJ Walter-Hague
C.L. Weatherstone
Cody Ibarra
Corina Gonzalez
Ed Levandoski
Ellen Rhagev

James Sinodinos
Jane Oh
Javier Benitez
Jonathan Tai
Kaela Brackett
Kate Bradleyfulco
Kevin Gleason
Kristi Eaton
Megan Neiner
Mike Barrett
Mike Lunetta

Nayram Gasu
Prima Vithootien
Rachael Beseda
Rodolfo Arevalo
Saravana Velayutham
Shaun Bambaata
Shereen Massimi
Sheveada Williams
Tori Albert
Whitney Little
Victoria Dearing

Honorary Coaches Committee Members:

Carolyn Birbiglia 
Carly Dobson
Dan Tierney 
Dwight Williams
Fernando Calderon
Gregg Karafin 
Jackie Benavides 
Jennifer Liptow 
Julie Anna Golebiewski 
Katie Kikendall 
Leah Stoffel 
Neil Singh 
Slava Manichev 
Steve Ettinger